No allergens for this product.
Due to possible ingredient updates, please always check allergen information on the packaging.
Not suitable for Vegetarians.
Ingredients Bright Writing Icing
Sugar, Water, Vegetable oil (Rapeseed, Palm), Glucose syrup, Colours: Lutein, Carmines, Brillant Blue FCF; Modified maize starch, Modified tapioca starch, Emulsifiers: Polysorbate 60; Preservative: Potassium sorbate; Flavourings, Gelling agent: Pectins; Acidity regulator: Citric acid.